Posted on

The Reason I Write [Create]

There are 3 reasons I write: 1) It’s an escape/it’s fun to do 2) Through my characters I can live out many different lives besides my own, and I can do things I’ve never been able to do or will be able to do 3) Because things in this twisted, barbarous world piss me off, so writing allows me to vent and protest my frustrations and bring awareness to things overlooked.

About Maurice Vaughan

Maurice Vaughan - Experienced screenwriter. The key genres he writes are Adventure and Sci-Fi/Fantasy. The world in every story he writes is created 100% from scratch. writer_87@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

